Faculty/Staff Directory

PositionNameEmail
PastorFather Patrick Tuttle, OFMfriarpriest@gmail.com
PrincipalMrs. Janie Harrisjharris@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
Dean of StudentsMs. Carolyn Lenhardt
School SecretaryMs. Sonya Fergusonsferguson@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
K3/Late StayMs. Nakisha McKinneynmckinney@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
AideMs. Beverly McKenziebmckenzie@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
K4Mr. John Clarkjclark@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
AideMrs. Dawnhaines Davisddavis@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
K4Ms. Tracy Brownleetbrownlee@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
AideMrs. Tonya Pooletpoole@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
K5Ms. Danielle Eakindeakin@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
AideMs. Lauren Pattonlpatton@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
1stMrs. Kris Galemmokgalemmo@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
2ndMs. Krista McMullenkmcmullen@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
3rdMs. Emily Izardeizard@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
4thMs. Leah Kricklkrick@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
5thMrs. Kathy Burnskburns@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
6thMs. Adrienne Whitnerawhitner@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
LibrarianMrs. Cecila Slatercslater@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
FinanceMrs. Elyse Tysonetyson@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
BookkeeperMrs. Kathleen Perinikperini@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
MusicMr. Larry McCulloughlmccullough@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
ArtMrs.Mary Liddellmliddell@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
Physical EducationMr. Carlos Howardchoward@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
Title OneMrs. Jan Kellyjkelly@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
Title OneMrs. Keely Whitmore kwhitmore@stanthonygreenville.org
Title OneMs. Robin Dockeryrdockery@st.anthonygreenville.org
Religion TeacherMrs. Leanne Koffskeylkoffskey@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
Cafeteria ManagerMrs. Cheryl Baileycbailey@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
CookMs. Vickie Major
Safety OfficerMr. Mike Hudsonmhudson@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
School NurseMrs. Jenny Weidenbenner , RNjweidenbenner@stanthonyschoolsc.org

Safety MonitorMr. Phillip Griffin
Late Stay/ MorningMs. Ericka Wilson
Plant FaciltatorMr. Stu Grim
Plant Facilitator AssistantMr. Harold Richardson

Photo3