Faculty/Staff Directory

PositionNameEmail
PrincipalMs. Sally Barkersbarker@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
VPMrs. Janie Harrisjharris@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
School SecretaryMs. Sonya Fergusonsferguson@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
Dean of StudentsMs. Carolyn Lenhardt
Finance
K3/Late StayMs. Nakisha McKinneynmckinney@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
AideMs. Beverly McKenziebmckenzie@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
K4Ms. Danielle Eakindeakin@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
AideMrs. Dawnhaines Davisddavis@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
K4Ms. Tracy Brownleetbrownlee@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
AideMrs. Tonya Pooletpoole@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
K5Ms. Emily Izardeizard@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
AideMrs. Jasmine Townsendjtownsend@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
1stMrs. Kris Galemmokgalemmo@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
2nd/Late StayMr. Ashley Martinamartin@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
3rdMs. Juliane Laskowskijlaskowski@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
4thMs. Leah Kricklkrick@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
5thMrs. Kathy Burnskburns@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
6thMr. Louis Kluesenerlkluesener1@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
LibrarianMrs. Cecila Slatercslater@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
MusicMr. Larry McCulloughlmccullough@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
ArtMrs.Mary Liddellmliddell@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
PEMr. Carlos Howardchoward@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
Title 1Mrs. Jan Kellyjkelly@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
Religion TeacherMrs. Leanne Koffskeylkoffskey@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
Cafeteria ManagerMrs. Cheryl Baileycbailey@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
CookMs. Vickie Major
Cook AssistantMs. Cindy Fuller
Safety OfficerMr. Mike Hudsonmhudson@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
Health CoordinatorMs. Jessica Herrringjherring@stanthonygreenvillesc.org
Safety MonitorMr. Phillip Griffin
Late Stay/ MorningMs. Ericka Wilson
Plant FaciltatorMr. Stu Grim
Plant Facilitator AssistantMr. Harold Richardson

Volcano second grade

Photo3